Album Review: Taemin – The 2nd Album ‘MOVE’

Taemin MOVE

Release date: October 16, 2017 Tracklist: MOVE Love Crazy 4 U Heart Stop ft. Seulgi (Red Velvet) Rise (이카루스) Thirsty 미로 (Stone Heart) Back To You Flame of Love (Korean Ver.) (Bonus Track) Total runtime: 00:31:41 Recommended for: Discerning listeners looking for a less conventional take on K-Pop music, Shawols, fans of Taemin