Album Review: Minzy – Minzy Work 01. “Uno”

A year after her departure from 2NE1, former member Minzy has made her long-awaited solo debut with mini album Minzy Work 01. “Uno”.  Release Date: 17 April 2017 Tracklist: 01. Ni Na No (니나노) (feat. Flowsik) 02. Superwoman (수퍼우먼) 03. ING (알쏭달쏭) 04. Flashlight (feat. Jay Park) 05. Beautiful Lie 06. Ni Na No (English Rap Ver.) (feat. Flowsik) Total

Album Review: Fei – Fantasy

Release Date : 21.07.2016 Tracklist : Sweet Sexy Fei 괜찮아 괜찮아 Fantasy One More Kiss Total Runtime: 00 : 10 : 31 Recommended for : say As, People who enjoy the distinctive ‘JYP’ sound and Dance pop admirers NOT recommended for : Someone looking for their next hip hop obsession   6014

Album Review: Nam Woohyun’s Write..

Release Date : May 9, 2016 Tracklist : 1. Write.. 2. 끄 덕끄 덕 (Still I Remember) 3.그 사 람 (Passerby) 4.향 기 (Nostalgia) 5.‎Gravity 6. Stand By Me Total Runtime: 00 : 21: 10 Recommended for: Woohyun stans and those who appreciate ballads. NOT recommended for: Those who may find slow and mellow tracks to be boring. Nam Woohyun wows