Tag: Nam Woohyun

Album Review: Nam Woohyun’s Write..

Album Review: Nam Woohyun’s Write..

Release Date : May 9, 2016 Tracklist : 1. Write.. 2. 끄 덕끄 덕 (Still I Remember) 3.그 사 람 (Passerby) 4.향 기 (Nostalgia) 5.‎Gravity 6. Stand By Me Total Runtime: 00 : 21: 10 Recommended for: Woohyun stans and those who appreciate ballads. NOT recommended for: Those who may ...

About Us

OH! Press

Asian Entertainment Bloggers & Translators

We offer unsolicited yet correct opinions as well as other exclusive and original content on Asian Entertainment.